Monday 01 August 2022
  • 7:30 pm Prayer Online (Zoom)
Thursday 04 August 2022
  • 7:00 am Early Morning Prayer
  • 10:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 07 August 2022
  • 9:00 am No 9am service today
  • 10:30 am St Augustine's Worship with Holy Communion

Monday 08 August 2022
  • 7:30 pm Prayer Online (Zoom)
Thursday 11 August 2022
  • 7:00 am Early Morning Prayer
  • 10:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 14 August 2022
  • 9:00 am No 9am service today
  • 10:30 am St Augustine's Worship with Holy Communion

Monday 15 August 2022
  • 7:30 pm Prayer Online (Zoom)
Thursday 18 August 2022
  • 7:00 am Early Morning Prayer
  • 10:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 21 August 2022
  • 9:00 am No 9am service today
  • 10:30 am St Augustine's Worship with Holy Communion

Monday 22 August 2022
  • 7:30 pm Prayer Online (Zoom)
Thursday 25 August 2022
  • 7:00 am Early Morning Prayer
  • 10:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 28 August 2022
  • 9:00 am No 9am service today
  • 10:30 am St Augustine's Worship with Holy Communion

Monday 29 August 2022
  • 7:30 pm Prayer Online (Zoom)